Sherborn Recreation
Register Now

Laurel Fields - Field #6 - 7v7 - Soccer (on right closest to woods)

Facility Area Information


145 North Main Street
Sherborn, MA 01770

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Laurel Fields
Field #1 - 7v7 - Soccer (on left)
Field #5 - 7v7 - Lacrosse (far right closest to parking lot)
Field #6 - 7v7 - Soccer (on right closest to woods)
Closed for Seeding
Field #2 - 7v7 - Soccer/Lacrosse (middle next to parking lot)
Field #7 - Intramural - Soccer (on right)
Field #3 - 7v7 - Soccer/Lacrosse (middle closest to woods)
Field #4 - 7v7 - Lacrosse (far right closest to woods)
Field #9 - 7v7 - (on left middle)
Field #8 - 9v9 - Soccer (far left back corner)


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday April 10, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
DS Soccer PreK-1 Program Sunday April 11, 2021 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Tuesday April 13, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
DS Soccer - practice Thursday April 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
DS Soccer - practice Friday April 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday April 17, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
DS Soccer PreK-1 Program Sunday April 18, 2021 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Tuesday April 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
DS Soccer - practice Thursday April 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
DS Soccer - practice Friday April 23, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday April 24, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
DS Soccer PreK-1 Program Sunday April 25, 2021 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
DS Soccer - practice Thursday April 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
DS Soccer - practice Friday April 30, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday May 1, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
DS Soccer PreK-1 Program Sunday May 2, 2021 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
DS Soccer - practice Thursday May 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
DS Soccer - practice Friday May 7, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday May 8, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
DS Soccer PreK-1 Program Sunday May 9, 2021 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM