Register Now

Laurel Fields - Field #2 - 7v7 - Soccer (middle next to parking lot)

Facility Area Information


145 North Main Street
Sherborn, MA 01770

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soccer practice - NE Surf Monday October 26, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer practice - NE Surf Wednesday October 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
DS Soccer - practice Thursday October 29, 2020 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Soccer practice - NE Surf Friday October 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer practice - NE Surf Monday November 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer practice - NE Surf Wednesday November 4, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
DS Soccer - practice Thursday November 5, 2020 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Soccer practice - NE Surf Friday November 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer practice - NE Surf Monday November 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer practice - NE Surf Wednesday November 11, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
DS Soccer - practice Thursday November 12, 2020 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Soccer practice - NE Surf Friday November 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer practice - NE Surf Monday November 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer practice - NE Surf Wednesday November 18, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer practice - NE Surf Friday November 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM