Sherborn Recreation
Register Now

Jameson Fields - Jameson 1 - 60' Baseball

Facility Area Information


Cemetery Lane (for J1 & J2) or Pine Hill Lane (for J3 & J4)
Sherborn, MA 01770

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Jameson Fields
Jameson 1 - 60' Baseball
Soccer - J3
Soccer - J2 (Extra Space)
Soccer - J4
Jameson 2 - 60' Baseball
Jameson 3 - 60' Baseball
Jameson 4 - 90' Baseball
Jameson 1 & 2 - 60' Baseball
Jameson 2 - 50/70 Intermediate Baseball


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
DSYBS Games Monday April 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DSYBS Games Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DSYBS Games Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DSYBS Games Thursday April 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DSYBS Games Friday April 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DSYBS Games Monday May 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DSYBS Games Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DSYBS Games Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DSYBS Games Thursday May 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DSYBS Games Friday May 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DSYBS Games Monday May 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM