Register Now

Fessenden Fields - Field #2 - 9v9

Facility Area Information


218 Western Avenue
Sherborn, MA 01770

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
pickup game (Megan Page) Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Wednesday October 28, 2020 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
DS Soccer - practice Friday October 30, 2020 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday October 31, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday October 31, 2020 01:15 PM - 02:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Wednesday November 4, 2020 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
DS Soccer - practice Friday November 6, 2020 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday November 7, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday November 7, 2020 01:15 PM - 02:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Wednesday November 11, 2020 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
DS Soccer - practice Friday November 13, 2020 03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday November 14, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday November 14, 2020 01:15 PM - 02:30 PM