Sherborn Recreation
Register Now

Fessenden Fields

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Fessenden Fields
Field #1 - 11v11
Field #2 - 9v9
Space #2A - 7v7 (no lines)


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

218 Western Avenue
Sherborn, MA 01770

Log in to Request

Fessenden Fields
No Dogs are Permitted 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
DS Soccer referee training Sunday April 11, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Tuesday April 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Wednesday April 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Friday April 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Friday April 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Friday April 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday April 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday April 17, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday April 17, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday April 17, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Medfield 056 Soccer Game (Peter Buchanan) Sunday April 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fc Blazers Games Sunday April 18, 2021 11:30 AM - 05:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Tuesday April 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Wednesday April 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Friday April 23, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Friday April 23, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Friday April 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
FC Blazers Games Saturday April 24, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday April 24, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday April 24, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday April 24, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
DS O40 Men's Soccer Club Game (Bo's Team) Sunday April 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fc Blazers Games Sunday April 25, 2021 01:00 PM - 05:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Tuesday April 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Wednesday April 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Friday April 30, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Friday April 30, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Friday April 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday May 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday May 1, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday May 1, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday May 1, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
DS O40 Men's Soccer Club Game (Bo's Team) Sunday May 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Medfield 056 Soccer Game (Peter Buchanan) Sunday May 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fc Blazers Games Sunday May 2, 2021 01:00 PM - 05:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Tuesday May 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Wednesday May 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Friday May 7, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Friday May 7, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
DS Soccer - practice Friday May 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday May 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday May 8, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday May 8, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
DS Soccer - BAYS games Saturday May 8, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Fc Blazers Games Sunday May 9, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM