Sherborn Recreation
Register Now

William C. Jameson Park Tennis Courts

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
William C. Jameson Park Tennis Courts
Tennis Court 1
Tennis Court 3
Tennis Court 2
Tennis Court 4
Tennis Courts (All) - 1, 2, 3 & 4


= Unavailable     = Available
Tennis and Pickleball Courts

Facility Information

Cemetery Lane
Sherborn, MA 01770

Log in to Request

Reservation Information
Reservations are not needed to play at the Sherborn Tennis Courts, it is first come first served for residents. Courts are reserved for Recreation programs and private lessons only.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer - Tennis Lessons (Ages 5-12) Summer Tennis Lessons Week 1 (1:00-2:00pm) Tuesday June 29, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer - Tennis Lessons (Ages 5-12) Summer Tennis Lessons Week 1 (1:00-2:00pm) Wednesday June 30, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer - Tennis Lessons (Ages 5-12) Summer Tennis Lessons Week 1 (1:00-2:00pm) Thursday July 1, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer - Tennis Lessons (Ages 5-12) Summer Tennis Lessons Week 2 (1:00-2:00pm) Tuesday July 6, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer - Tennis Lessons (Ages 5-12) Summer Tennis Lessons Week 2 (1:00-2:00pm) Wednesday July 7, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer - Tennis Lessons (Ages 5-12) Summer Tennis Lessons Week 2 (1:00-2:00pm) Thursday July 8, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer - Tennis Lessons (Ages 5-12) Summer Tennis Lessons Week 3 (1:00-2:00pm) Tuesday July 13, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer - Tennis Lessons (Ages 5-12) Summer Tennis Lessons Week 3 (1:00-2:00pm) Wednesday July 14, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer - Tennis Lessons (Ages 5-12) Summer Tennis Lessons Week 3 (1:00-2:00pm) Thursday July 15, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer - Tennis Lessons (Ages 5-12) Summer Tennis Lessons Week 4 (1:00-2:00pm) Tuesday July 20, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer - Tennis Lessons (Ages 5-12) Summer Tennis Lessons Week 4 (1:00-2:00pm) Wednesday July 21, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM